Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Diane Schuur - New York State Of Mind

17.06.2020at 21:14 | Author : Daitilar | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Michael J. Hidden City Flyer Ticke…. David Gagne. One Day. Bunganga Audrey Ochoa. Kowabunga Manteca. Echopraxia Frank Macchia. Sign in Sign up Email address. Password Reset your password Click the eye to show your password. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Billy Joel. Release Year incorrect year?

Song Genres. All Genres. Albums See All. I Remember You. Pilot of My Destiny. The Gathering. Some Other Time. Live Albums See All. Live In London. Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October

Feisty and spirited Grammy® Award-winning vocalist Diane Schuur is always ready for a new jazz journey. On Schuur Fire— the celebrated singer’s first recorded collaboration with the fiery Grammy® Award-winning Latin jazz ensemble Caribbean Jazz Project, led by vibraphonist and marimba player Dave Samuels—she takes us island-hopping in the Caribbean and kicks her 25th Anniversary in the.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. "New York State of Mind" by Diane Schuur feat. Stan Getz is a cover of Billy Joel's "New York State of Mind". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of .
  2. ‎Diane Schuur, who has sometimes been on the periphery of jazz, balances her importance as a dedicated jazz singer with the inclusion of a large dose of pop tunes in her repertoire. Early in her career she had the tendency to screech in her upper register, but with maturity that flaw has largely disa. Available with an Apple Music subscription.
  3. New York State Of Mind buy album. Diane Schuur. Label: Not On Label (Diane French Self-released) Released: Views:
  4. May 28,  · "Louisiana Sunday Afternoon" is from Diane Schuur's album, "Talkin' 'Bout You" for GRP Records. Diane Schuur - New York State Of Mind Diane Schuur - .
  5. new york state of mind; nothing in the world; our love will always be there; prelude to a kiss; round midnight; some other time; someone to watch over me; the man i love; the very thought of you; time after time; unforgettable; watch what happens; what a difference a .
  6. The Very Best of Diane Schuur is a fine collection of 13 of the vocalist's most popular recordings for GRP, featuring such tracks as "All Right, OK, You Win (I'm in Love With You)," "Try a Little Tenderness," "Sunday Kind of Love," "Deed I Do," "Time for Love," "'Round Midnight," "Stormy Monday Blues," "Deedles' Blues," and "New York State of Mind.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *