Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Don Drummonds* / Melodians* - Eastern Standard Time / Last Train

14.03.2020at 19:48 | Author : Mikajora | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Arthur "Duke" Reid.

Latin Goes Ska. Lester Sterling. Little Did You Know. Jimmy Riley. The Techniques. Don't Call Me Daddy. Derrick Morgan. Dance Crasher. Lucky Seven. Dennis Campbell. Try Me. Track Listing - Disc 2. Girl I've Got a Date. Happy Go Lucky Girl. The Paragons. Cry Tough. On the Beach. Don't Stay Away. Phyllis Dillon. The Tide Is High. Save a Bread. Do It Right. Rock Steady. Things You Say You Love. The Jamaicans. Only a Smile. Why Birds Follow Spring.

Alton Ellis. Milton Kellem. The Melodians. Curtis Mayfield. You Don't Need Me. Lloyd Brevett. Ain't That Loving You. You Have Caught Me. Baba Boom Festival ' Last Train to Expo I'm A Loving Pauper. Dobby Dobson. Travelling Man. My Willow Tree. I Wish It Would Rain. Angel of the Morning. Mike Taylor. Those Guys. True, True, True. Ken Parker. Track Listing - Disc 3. I'll Be Lonely. John Holt. The Skatalites. Carry Go Bring Come. Justin Hinds The Dominoes. Garden of Love. Don Drummond The Skatalites.

The Fits Is On Me. Joe White. Street Corner. Rub Up, Push Up. Justin Hinds. The Skatalites Don Drummond. The Melodites. Latin Goes Ska. Little Did You Know. The Techniques. Don't Call Me Daddy. Dance Crasher. Alton Ellis The Flames. Lucky Seven. Don Drummond Baba Brooks. Try Me. Girl I've Got a Date. Happy Go Lucky Girl. The Paragons.

Cry Tough with Tommy McCook. On the Beach. Don't Stay Away. Phyllis Dillon. The Tide Is High. Save a Bread. The Three Tops. Rock Steady. Things You Say You Love. The Jamaicans. Only a Smile.

The Melodians. You Don't Care a. You'll Want Me Back. Rough And Tough - Stranger Cole 8. Solomon A Gundy - Eric Morris Down Town Gal - Joe White Occupation - The Skatalites featuring Don Drummond Latin Goes Ska - The Skatalites On The Beach - The Paragons 5. Don't Stay Away - Phyllis Dillon 6. Only A Smile - The Paragons

Oct 08,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Don Drummonds* / Melodians* - Eastern Standard Time / Last Train at Discogs. Complete your Don Drummonds* / Melodians* collection/5(3).

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Treasure Isle Story: The Soul of Jamaica - Various Artists on AllMusic -
  2. Melodians A: What Am I To Do The Revolutionaires B: Version: High Note Jamaica: 7" 2: Melodians A: Swing And Dine B: Swing And Dine: High Note Jamaica: 7" 0: Melodians A: Last Train Don Drummonds B: Eastern Standard Time: Treasure Isle Jamaica: 7" 0: Melodians A: Come On Little Girl Tommy McCook And The Supersonics B: Version.
  3. Junior Murvin & Dillinger – Roots Train Niney The Observer – Confusion In A Babylon Rico – Man From Wareika Disc 3 1. Dave Collins & Ansel Collins – Double Barrel 2. Big Youth – S Skank 3. The Black Shadows – Brother Noah 4. Eric Morris – No More Teardrops 5. Maxie, Niney & Scratch – Babylon's Burning 6.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Eastern Standard Time / Last Train on Discogs. Label: Duke Reid Greatest Hits - none • Format: Vinyl 7 Don Drummonds* / Melodians* - Eastern Standard Time / Last Train (Vinyl) | Discogs.
  5. Aug 20,  · The Treasure Isle Story - The Soul of Jamaica Posted by: Monkey SKA domingo, 20 de agosto de The first comprehensive anthology of one of Jamaican music’s greatest record labels, the 4CD set comprises tracks, including numerous major ska, rock steady and reggae hits, as well as 29 tracks new to CD.
  6. Beside Dutchess and Trojan (the latter of which became the catalyst for the formation of the famous UK-based Trojan Records), this label was run by Arthur "Duke" Reid who also owned the Treasure Isle Recording Studio on Bond Street, Kingston. In the UK Treasure Isle was a subsidiary of different labels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *