Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Elvis - Alpha - Stargazing (Special Edition)

03.05.2020at 03:30 | Author : Mazahn | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


As wonderful as Alpha's sophomore effort, The Impossible Thrill, is, Stargazing surpasses it in almost every respect; the album's perfectly dreamy, organic, and lush songs feel like more logical successors to the spellbinding Come from Heaven. Corin Dingley and Andy Jenks themselves admitted that they lost the plot when it came to melody and rhythm prior to recording the songs that make up Stargazing, but with these 14 songs, they've made a bold, gorgeous return to the heart of atmospheric trip-hop.

But reaching for accessibility hasn't dampened the band's ethereal dynamics. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Recording Location Alpha Studios. Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November

Elvis Look into the darkness I'm dancing in the shadows with you There's a world waiting out there for us to see And beneath the starlit blanket Dreams are made of solid gold I just wanna be the one to hold you there When you're cold With so many pictures on the walls Of five billion minds We just need to take them out sometime Y'know and start living the good times Decent dreams and pictures.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Elvis By Alpha. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Elvis. Featured on Stargazing (Special Edition) More by Alpha. Loving Nobody. Blueneck. L'hiver. Eleventh Trip. The Sky Is Mine. More Alpha. Listen to Alpha now. Listen to Alpha in full in the Spotify app.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stargazing (Special Edition) on Discogs.4/4(4).
  3. Mar 23,  · Listen to Stargazing [Special Edition]by Alpha on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfoed on: March 23,
  4. Tracklist with lyrics of the album STARGAZING [SPECIAL EDITION] [] from Alpha, including the top songs: Horseshit - Lipstick From The Asylum - Silver.
  5. Stargazing (Special Edition), an album by Alpha on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Explore releases from the Don't Touch label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Don't Touch releases.
  7. Dec 28,  · Alpha - ELVIS Dark Vader. Loading Unsubscribe from Dark Vader? Alpha; Album Stargazing (Special Edition) Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Nettwerk); CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, UMPI.
  8. Jul 20,  · Elvis Bass – Joe Allen (4) Alpha: Stargazing (Special Edition) This is a record I use to calibrate my stereo: truly an audio masterpiece. I prefer the track listing on the special edition CD; but I own three different copies with three different track listings and they all do the job. Alpha have maybe never quite hit these heights /5(30).
  9. Get all the lyrics to songs on Stargazing and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  10. Alpha were signed to Massive Attack's Melankolic Records in ; that same year, they released their debut album, Come from Heaven. The Pepper EP followed in Impossible Thrill was issued three years later. In , Alpha achieved their greatest success in their native U.K. with the release of Stargazing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *