Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Good Times Bad Times - Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin

10.02.2020at 15:31 | Author : Zukasa | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


As a drummer, I enjoy being groove, tones and try to support vocalists carefully. My dream is to be the best drummer in the world. In addition, I want to be an artist who can do anything: playing all instruments, recording music, mixing the sound and designing the CD album jackets. As I am aiming at overseas activities, I am studying English conversation.

I want to become friends with people all over the world through my musical activities! I want to be the best female drummer. Thanks to the great support by my family and fans, I can continue the practice and other musical activities.

Dutch Top Single Top All Media Network. Archived from the original on 26 August Cash Box. Record World. Retrieved 23 September Led Zeppelin songs. Led Zeppelin. Scandinavia U. Discography Songs Awards and nominations Bootlegs Cover versions by others Led Zeppelin songs written or inspired by others. Book Category. All Wound Up. The Other Side. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length View wiki. Related Tags classic rock hard rock rock 60s led zeppelin Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin , listeners. Play track. Artist images more. With their heavy, guitar-driven blues-rock sound, Led Zeppelin are regularly cited as one of the progenitors of heavy metal and hard rock music. However, the band's individualistic style drew from many sources and transcends any one gen… read more. The… read more. The band formed when Jimmy Page guitar recruite… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

The Last. Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August She even composes her own lyrics and music.

She's even studying English, knowing that future world-wide tours will take her from Japan to all parts of the globe. Accessibility links Skip to main content Keyboard shortcuts for audio player. Don't Tell Me!

Led Zeppelin Lyrics "Good Times Bad Times" In the days of my youth, I was told what it means to be a man, Now I've reached that age, I've tried to do all those things the best I can.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. For Hire. Post jobs, find pros, and collaborate commission-free in our professional marketplace.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Good Times Bad Times on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 7 Led Zeppelin - Good Times Bad Times (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(16).
  3. There are some rumors that "Good Times Bad Times" (and " Your Time Is Gonna Come ") was played in its entirety once or twice in when the group was transitioning from The .
  4. Good Times Bad Times is a song by Led Zeppelin from the album Led Zeppelin. Lyrics and music composed by Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones, John Henry Bonham & Robert Plant. Guitar & bass tablature PDF transcribed by Andy Aledort. Moderate Rock q =
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Good Times Bad Times on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - ATL. ,Atlantic - ATL. • Format: Vinyl 7 Led Zeppelin - Good Times Bad Times (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(14).
  6. Good Times Bad Times Lyrics: In the days of my youth, I was told what it means to be a man / And now I've reached that age, I've tried to do all those things the best I can / No matter how I try.
  7. "Good Times Bad Times" is a song by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, featured as the opening track on their debut album Led Zeppelin. The song was Led Zeppelin's first single released in the US, where it reached the Billboard Hot chart.B-side: "Communication Breakdown".
  8. Oct 15,  · I saw Led Zep in concert in , 19at the San Diego Sports Arena..I love the Beatles incredibly, but for SHEER THUNDER ROCK music that knocked the socks off you, Led Zeppelin is/ was/ always will be "The Hammer's of the Gods" - just the best rock group who has ever played together - period!/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *