Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Hollywood Stars* - Shine Like A Radio - The Great Lost 1974 Album

10.05.2020at 15:56 | Author : Bakus | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


The Hollywood Stars. King of the Nighttime World. Tough Guys Never Cry. Shine Like a Radio. Don't Let the Kid Down. See all 2 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Russia Russia. Escape Escape. Roses 'n' rainbows Roses 'n' rainbows. Modern Romance Modern Romance. Still have it btw, I will give it another listen, can't remember how was their rendition of "so blue". Really looking forward to this release! I was one of their original fans and saw them live a number of times at the Whisky and other area clubs! Congrats on getting this released!

Hi Jacques The difference between the recordings and the Arista LP is really huge I must have played the recordings over times now and it is all I would have wanted back in and certainly couldn't have hoped for better now. Right Robin, these songs are totally different than what was written in The band had a different line up in Our original band came out of the glitter period of the early 70s..

The second Hollywood Stars were influenced by the big wheels at Arista. A lesson for all you bands out there Nobody knows who you are better than you do. Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Don't Let the Kid Down.

Roses 'n' Rainbows. It's Gotta Be Today. Satisfied Electric Fingers. Last Days of Rock 'n' Roll. Only it never was Fast forward to Unexpurgated and untainted by any superfluous effects, but mastered with the right care and attention, the album is finally released for the first time - 39 years too late! About This Item We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

See our disclaimer. Track Listing 1. Customer Reviews.

Dec 18,  · Listen to Shine Like a Radio: The Great Lost Album by The Hollywood Stars and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. $/month after. Limited time offer.5/5(2).

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Shine Like A Radio: The Great Lost Album Vinyl, Limited Edition, Original recording remastered, 1 Jan "Please retry" and Escape (covered by Alice Cooper). Extensive story of the Hollywood Stars lost album, in Kim Fowley's own words. Crammed with rare and unseen photos. Gatefold jacket. Limited copies worldwide.2/5(1).
  2. Explore releases from The Hollywood Stars at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Hollywood Stars at the Discogs Marketplace. The Hollywood Stars: The Hollywood Stars (Album) 8 versions: Arista: France: Sell This Version: 8 versions Hollywood Stars* Shine Like A Radio - The Great Lost Album.
  3. Aug 28,  · From the upcoming album on Last Summer Records (Dec. ) HOLLYWOOD STARS - Shine like a radio The great lost album "I asked the guys if they wanted to be in a West Coast version of the New.
  4. Submit data corrections for Shine Like a Radio: The Great Lost Album - The Hollywood Stars on AllMusic8/
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Shine Like a Radio: The Great Lost Album - The Hollywood Stars on AllMusic - - 8/
  6. Oct 22,  · Among pop obsessives, the Hollywood Stars are often cited as a cautionary tale, the great band that should have been huge but crashed and burned due to mismanagement and poor promotion, but while the sole album they released in their lifetime didn't quite capture what they could do, Shine Like a Radio: The Great Lost Album sounds like a.
  7. Nov 19,  · Hollywood Stars –Shine Like a Radio -Last Summer Records LSHS () With the release of the LP only days away, here is the background on how Shine Like a Radio finally gained release as well as a track by track descriptor Author: Robin Wills.
  8. Aug 22,  · Do you remember rock'n'roll radio?, no, i'm not introducing the Ramones, but Kim Fowley. In , the year 'Animal God of the Street' was released, Kim Fowley also gave us a Californian version of the New York Dolls with 'The Hollywood Stars'. He co-wrote with band leader the glammy smash hit "All The Kids On The Street".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *