Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Im So Hot For You - Twisted Sister - Love Is For Suckers

21.06.2020at 20:02 | Author : Daizragore | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


One Bad Habit Statutory Date Tonight Wake Up The Sleeping Giant Yeah Right Yeah Right! You Are All I Need Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you You got me comin' right on cue I'm so hot for you, yeah I'm so hot for you, I want your love I'm so hot for you, can't get enough I'm so hot for you.

Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. Snider Ow, all right Hey girl, across the room Say I'm in love, babe, it's much too soon But you know I'd give you everything that I have Girl, do you know what you're doin' to me?

I'm gettin' burned in the first degree I want your love, never needed somethin' so bad Ooh, I need your love, oh, I want your love All I got to have is your love Ooh, can't get enough, oh, you're so damn tough All I ever want, ever need is you I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you Make you love me like I do Hard night, just watchin' you Can't take the way that you do what you do I got to have you, girl, you know you're driving me mad Repeat bridge Do you wanna play, yeah, you know what to say Come on, girl, I'm ready, come on, girl, I'm ready Tell me I can stay, yeah, don't you be that way Come on, girl, now how can you be so cruel Solo - Eddie Repeat bridge I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you You got me comin' right on cue I'm so hot for you, yeah I'm so hot for you, I want your love I'm so hot for you, can't get enough I'm so hot for you.

Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts.

Aug 30,  · Love Is for Suckers Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Armoury Records); CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, and 5 Music.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Oct 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Twisted Sister - Love Is For Suckers YouTube Twisted Sister Live at Reading Festival - Duration: Records On The Wall , views.
  2. Twisted Sister "Hot Love": Oh know, that girl, Love Is For Suckers. I'm So Hot For You. Tonight. Me And The Boys. One Bad Habit. I Want This Night (To Last Forever) You Are All That I Need. Yeah Right! Feel Appeal (Bonus Track).
  3. To give you an idea of what the band thinks of this album, just try to find a Twisted Sister live show that contains any of these songs. The music on this CD sounds nothing like the Twisted Sister that created the Under The Blade, You Can't Stop Rock and Roll, Stay Hungry, or Come Out and Play albums.4/5(48).
  4. Sticker: ''Includes the Single Hot Love '' * It is said that although credited on the album: Eddie Ojeda, Jay Jay French and Mark Mendoza don't really play on this record. Love Is For Suckers was ment to be Dee Snider's first solo album but Atlantic refused to release it unless it was released with the Twisted Sister branding/5().
  5. Come on, girl, now how can you be so cruel Solo - Eddie Repeat bridge I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you Baby love me through and through I'm so hot for you You got me comin' right on cue I'm so hot for you, yeah I'm so hot for you, I want your love I'm so hot for you, can't get enough I'm so hot for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *