Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Knicknack 2002 - Wildchild - Secondary Protocol

18.04.2020at 10:06 | Author : Zolobar | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


The A. Reviews Music. Nathan Rabin. Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December One might assume then that his debut LP "Secondary Protocol" would be a highly esoteric venture, strictly meant for the backpackers and underground heads.

His interview skit at the end of "Code Red" though indicates Child believes in the crossover potential of his verbal skills. The mainstream heads, the underground heads, the worldwide heads - universal.

The mainstream is not for the most part that audience - it tends towards the banality of the lowest common denominator in almost all cases. So press play and get your booty on the floor. Import Tuner. Japanese European Domestic. Courtesy of Motor Trend — Jan 30, Alexander Stoklosa — Jan 29, Rory Jurnecka — Jan 24, Rodrez — Jan 24,

Wildchild – Secondary Protocol () Publicado enero 19, | Por Moro Moreno. Tracklist: 01 – Intro. Oh No. 07 – Kiana. 08 – Secondary Protocol. 09 – Knicknack Feat. Medaphoar & Percee P. 10 – Puttin’ In Work. 11 – Bounce Feat. Aceyalone, Planet Asia & Spontaneous.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Mar 26,  · Secondary Protocol, an Album by Wildchild. Released 22 April on Stones Throw (catalog no. STH ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap. Featured peformers: Wildchild (rap), Dave Cooley (mastering, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Mums the Word (engineer), John Anonymous (engineer)/5(4).
  2. Apr 29,  · Secondary Protocol Licensed to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy (on behalf of Stones Throw Records); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ARESA, Shelly Bay Music, and 4 Music Rights Societies.
  3. Secondary Protocol, an album by Wildchild on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for .
  4. Wildchild Secondary Protocol. Fellow mic wrecker Wildchild s presence may have been overlooked back then, but he s rectified the situation on Secondary Protocol. ("Knick Knack .
  5. Sep 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Wildchild - Secondary Protocol at Discogs. Complete your Wildchild collection/5().
  6. All the great songs and lyrics from the "Secondary Protocol" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.
  7. Wildchild - Bounce MP3 Download and Lyrics. Wildchild Bounce Lyrics Secondary Protocol Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Intro 2 Code Red 3 Hands Up 4 Come Off, The 5 Movement, Pt. 2, The 6 Heartbeat 7 Kiana 8 Secondary Protocol 9 Knicknack Bounce Wildchild. 10 Puttin' in Work 11 Bounce 12 Wonder Years 13 Party Up
  8. Check out Secondary Protocol [Explicit] by Wildchild on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo4/5(8).
  9. Jan 01,  · Secondary Protocol 9 Knicknack Wildchild featuring Percee P & Medaphoar 10 Puttin' In Work 11 Bounce Wildchild featuring Planet Asia, Aceyalone & Spontaneous More By Wild Child See All. T.G.I.F Secondary Protocol The Dream - Single You May Also Like See All.
  10. 7. Kiana [Explicit] Wildchild 8. Secondary Protocol [Explicit] Wildchild 9. Knicknack [Explicit] Wildchild, Percee P, Medaphor Puttin' In Work [Explicit] Wildchild Bounce [Explicit] Wildchild, Planet Asia, Aceyalone, Spontaneous Wonder Years [Explicit] Wildchild Party Up [Explicit] Wildchild.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *