Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Make Me Smile - Chicago - Make Me Smile

20.01.2020at 09:58 | Author : Gagrel | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January I like it.

To be honest, I've never actaully heard the recorded version, but we're playing it in jazz band. It's definitely cool. You really gain more respect for a song after you try to play it, LOL. No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. Whenever it comes over the car radio I crank it up to full volume I think it's about a man who misses the woman he loves because she has died. When he feels lonely and sad he closes his eyes to think of her intently.

France IFOP [5]. Billboard Hot Cash Box Top Year-end charts [ edit ] Chart Rank Australia. Billboard Hot [6]. Cash Box [7]. This s rock song —related article is a stub.

Close X Learn about MP3s. You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library. Close X Learn about Smart Music. You can also download at any time in your Digital Library. Close X Learn about Digital Video. After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Close X Music Lists. Description optional. To create a music list, please sign in. Close X Saved to Music List. More by this Performer:. Grade 4. Read More. Fancy Colours. In The Country. Poem For The People. The Road. Wake Up Sunshine. More Albums. Make Me Smile. It Better End Soon-1st Movement.

Bass tablature for Make Me Smile by Chicago. Rated out of 5 by 1 user.3/5(1).

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Sep 15,  · Video grabado en el Summit Arena de Houston, Texas (Octubre 13 de ). Footage filmed in Houston, Texas, at the Summit Arena (October 13, ).
  2. Jul 25,  · Check out Make Me Smile ( Remaster) by Chicago on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo(13).
  3. Children play in the park, they don't know I'm alone in the dark, even though Time and time again I see your face smiling inside I'm so happy That you love me Life is lovely When you're near me Tell me you will stay Make me smile Living life is just a game so they say All the games we used to play fade away We may now enjoy the dreams we shared so long ago Oh my darling, got to have you. Feel.
  4. Chicago - Make Me Smile Lyrics. Children play in the park They don't know I'm alone in the dark Even though Time and time again I see your face smiling inside I'm so happy.
  5. The Chicago tune Make Me Smile from their second album is one of their earliest hits and the arrangement is SPOT ON! Unlike many arrangements, this one does the original tune justice with very little changes and the ending is just like the original with its changes back and forth from 5/4 to 4/4.
  6. Apr 08,  · [Chords Used] Absus4 4 4 6 6 4 4 Gbsus4 2 2 4 4 2 2 Abadd9 6 x 6 5 4 6 E 7 7 9 9 9 x G 10 10 12 12 12 x Cm 3 3 5 5 4 3 Ab 4 6 6 5 4 4 Eb 6 6 8 8 8 x F6 5 5 7 5 6 8 G /5(39).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *