Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Na Mostu (Valček) - Kvintet Avsenik* - Tam Kjer Murke Cveto (Vinyl, Album)

29.06.2020at 09:20 | Author : Goltijora | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article includes a list of references , but its sources remain unclear because it has insufficient inline citations.

Please help to improve this article by introducing more precise citations. May Learn how and when to remove this template message.

This article contains wording that promotes the subject in a subjective manner without imparting real information. Please remove or replace such wording and instead of making proclamations about a subject's importance, use facts and attribution to demonstrate that importance. See also: Songs by Slavko Avsenik.

It is also on the national television. The emission is also shown in Czechoslovakia, Hungary, Eastern Germany. They plan a big tour around Australia. Slavko has a lot of problems with his back, the problem is partly saved with a special orthopedic belt, which unfortunately moves the high pressure of accordion from the back to the hips.

The doctor's advice to Slavko is, to stop with the performances. In June the band ends with their work. Slavko Avsenik is invited by the Maribor's Senik z godci host Karl Moik, where all the musicians play his compositions. Together with the New Year's day also a special 10 Avsenik emissions are shown, with humor, cooking advices and of course music.

For the credit in folk music Slavko receives on September in Koln the platinum medal Hermann Lons, again given by the western Germany ministry of culture. On 21st October in Berlin he receives a special award, the golden gramophone. Slovenian Tape Production gives the band a special golden video tape. The new record and a tape are published, Vse zivljenje same zelje.

By the end of the year also the Kosir tape is published. At the time there are more then compositions of Avsenik tapes and records: 33 records are golden, all together sold is more then 31 million records and tapes. In the studio a record and a tape s Pesmijo po Sloveniji are recorded. Guitar player Leo Ponkivar passed away at age He returns to the stage as a solo accordion player, together with the band Gasperji. Throughout Slovenia there are more concerts with the name Avsenikov vecer Avsenik's evening , on which, together with Slavko and Gasperji, perform also: the band of Grega Avsenik and singing- dancing duo M4M, which performs the Avsenik music in pop version.

Oberkrainer, the original music of Slavko Avsenik and Vilko Avsenik celebrates its 50 year anniversary. In more than 50 years, Avseniks has recorded over songs. The Avsenik's received 1 diamond, 4 platinum and 29 golden records. The postal services in Slovenia launch postcards with stamps of the brothers Vilko and Slavko.

Barytone player Mik Soss passed away in April at age Slavko celebrates his 75th birthday. Opening Avsenik Museum in Begunje. Vilko Avsenik celebrates his 80th Birthday! Clarinetist Albin Rudan passed away at February, You can also try the grid of 16 letters.

Letters must be adjacent and longer words score better. See if you can get into the grid Hall of Fame! Most English definitions are provided by WordNet. The wordgames anagrams, crossword, Lettris and Boggle are provided by Memodata. The web service Alexandria is granted from Memodata for the Ebay search. The SensagentBox are offered by sensAgent. Change the target language to find translations. Tips: browse the semantic fields see From ideas to words in two languages to learn more.

All rights reserved. Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January The band changed the name several times.

They started as a trio , then formed a quartet and finally formed a quintet with two or three singers. They were and remain particularly popular in Austria , Germany , Switzerland and the Slovene diaspora over the world. The band invented the Oberkrainer music, a new music genre of volksmusik and sold over 32 million records, which makes them the best selling Slovene music artists ever.

Apr 22,  · Zelo lep valček s koncerta ob letnici ansambla. Na mostu - Ansambel Bratov Avsenik YouTube; Tam kjer sva doma (Live ) - Duration.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Listen to music from Avsenik like Na Golici, Mi ga spet žingamo & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Avsenik. Listen to music from Avsenik like Na Golici, Mi ga spet žingamo & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Avsenik. Tam kjer murke cveto.
  2. Ansambel bratov Avsenik je v svetovnem merilu verjetno najuspešnejša slovenska glasbena newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfola je od leta do Skupina je bila sprva trio, ki je kmalu prerasel v kvartet in v Gorenjski kvintet, ta pa se je preimenoval v Kvintet bratov Avsenik.V času delovanja so izdali okrog plošč in kaset v skupni nakladi več kot 30 milijonov newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo: Narodnozabavna glasba.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *