Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Softiy As I Leave You - Frank Sinatra - A Man And His Music

06.04.2020at 06:40 | Author : Kazragal | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Learn more.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Related Tags vocal music jaahyvaiset Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images more. Frank Sinatra 2,, listeners Related Tags jazz swing oldies Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century.

He is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold more than million records worldwide. Sinatra found success as a solo artist after he signed with Columbia Records in , becoming the idol of the "bobby soxers".

He re… read more. Francis Albert Sinatra December 12, — May 14, was an American singer, actor, and producer who was one of the most popular and influential musical artists of the 20th century. He… read more. He is one of the best-selling music artists of a… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Released on Liberty in the U.

That assured the song's status as a minor standard, and it was recorded by a host of middle-of-the-road singers in the ensuing years. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Come Blow Your Horn. Love Isn't Just for the Young. Bernard Knee. Pass Me By. Softly, As I Leave You. Then Suddenly Love. Talk to Me Baby.

There is also a narration from Sinatra that runs throughout the album. Approximately 2, copies of this album were originally released in a special wooden slipcase containing 3D artwork on the cover in the form of a metal plaque.

Each copy was numbered and contained a card signed by Sinatra himself. The packaging also included a booklet highlighting Sinatra's career. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Frank Sinatra.

Apr 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of A Man And His Music on Discogs.4/4(97).

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Released around his 50th birthday, A Man and His Music is an ambitious double-album set that provides a brief history of Frank Sinatra's career. Though the concept sounds quite promising in theory, the execution is somewhat lacking.6/
  2. Apr 22,  · Frank Sinatra - Softly As I Leave You - newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Music Skip to main content. Try Prime EN recently as essentially a walk down memory lane back to a time when a young bachelor was trying to find more mature music to fill his recording newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo album being a prime example.. Man Alone Frank Sinatra. out of 5 stars /5(45).
  3. Softly, As I Leave You Lyrics: Writer(s): Hal Shaper - Antonio DeVita - Giorgio Calabrese / Softly, I will leave you softly / For my heart would break if you should wake and see me go / So I leave.
  4. Lyrics to Softly, As I Leave You by Frank Sinatra from the A Man and His Music album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  5. A majority of these special "Man and His Music" LP's were given away as door prizes by Sinatra at a party in Palm Springs. The party celebrated the singer's 50th birthday, as well as the airing of Sinatra's NBC television special of the same name (Frank Sinatra: A Man and His Music).Genre: Vocal jazz, traditional pop.
  6. Apr 22,  · Frank Sinatra - Softly As I Leave You - newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Music Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Man Alone Frank Sinatra. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ recently as essentially a walk down memory lane back to a time when a young bachelor was trying to find more mature music to fill his recording newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo album being a /5(43).
  7. Apr 22,  · Frank Sinatra - Softly As I Leave You - newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Music Skip to main content. Try Prime EN recently as essentially a walk down memory lane back to a time when a young bachelor was trying to find more mature music to fill his recording newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo album being a prime example.. Man Alone Frank Sinatra. out of 5 stars /5(43).
  8. Watch the video for Softly, As I Leave You by Frank Sinatra for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Softly, As I Leave You by Frank Sinatra for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Scrobbling is when newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to your music.
  9. Frank Sinatra - Softly As I Leave You Lyrics. Softly, I will leave you softly For my heart would break if you should wake and see me go So I leave you softly, long before you miss me Lon.
  10. Softly, as I Leave You is a studio album by American singer Frank Sinatra.. This album was Sinatra's first tentative attempt to come to terms with rock and roll music. Arranged by Ernie Freeman, "Softly, as I Leave You", "Then Suddenly Love" and "Available" are definitely stabs at incorporating rock and roll into Sinatra's middle-of-the-road pop sound, featuring drum kits, backing vocals Genre: Traditional pop, vocal jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *