Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Sweet Revenge - Motörhead - Bomber

20.02.2020at 21:53 | Author : Kazrarr | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Recording Date July 7, - August 31, Track Listing. Dead Men Tell No Tales. Sweet Revenge. Sanctuary Midline. Sanctuary Records. Metal-Is Records , Sanctuary Records.

BMG , Sanctuary Midline. BMG 2 , Sanctuary Midline 2. Back On Black. Metal-Is Records 2 , Sanctuary Records 2. Universal Music Russia. Bronze , Bronze , Bronze. Hostess Entertainment Unlimited. BMG , Sanctuary Records. Step Down. Talking Head. Keep Us On The Road. Leaving Here. The Watcher. Too Late, Too Late. I'm Your Witchdoctor. Train Kept A-Rollin'. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Roundhouse Studios and Olympic Studios , London [1]. Heavy metal , hard rock , speed metal. Jimmy Miller [1]. Overkill Bomber On Parole It is an impressive package that was obviously put together with love, reverence and many hours of care.

Yes, the set does include new masters of the group's seminal records, "Overkill" and "Bomber" , as well as B-sides and alternate versions that have been contained on previous reissues. Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December

Lyrics to 'Sweet Revenge' by Motörhead. Hello victims! I can almost taste it, It's the need to see you die, You thought you had it made, Well here's your final shock surprise.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Feb 27,  · "Bomber" is considered by many Motorhead fans to be one of the band's classics and indeed it is a great album from the boys. Opening with the ultra heavy "Dead Men Tell No Tales" and closing with the bombastic title track "Bomber" in between the album is chock full of loud heavy Motorhead madness that should please anyone into this kind of rock n roll mayhem/5(42).
  2. Oct 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Motörhead - Bomber at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Motörhead collection/5(K).
  3. Oct 25,  · - The Bomber album brand new half speed master created from the original tapes, - Double live album previously unreleased concert recorded in November at La Rotonde (Le Mans - France), - Interviews with key players, - Never before seen photos, - Original song lyrics/5(13).
  4. Motörhead. Bomber. Side One Dead Men Tell No Tales Lawman Sweet Revenge Sharpshooter Poison Side Two Stone Dead Forever All The Aces Step Down Talking Head Bomber. Live at La Rotunde, Le Mans 3rd November Side One Overkill Stay Clean No Class Metropolis Side Two All The Aces Dead Men Tell No Tales I’ll Be Your Sister Lawman Too Late.
  5. Oct 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of on Discogs/5(32).
  6. Motörhead "Bomber" 1. Dead Men Tell No Tales 2. Lawman 3. Sweet Revenge 4. Sharpshooter 5. Poison 6. Stone Dead Forever 7. All The Aces 8. Step Down 9. Talking Head Bomber.
  7. Bomber is the third studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 27 October , on Bronze Records, their second with the newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo album reached No. 12 on the UK charts at the newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo: Heavy metal, hard rock, speed metal.
  8. Recorded in late summer and released by the end of the year, Bomber quickly followed up Overkill, Motörhead's landmark breakthrough album from earlier in the year. Bomber bears a lot in common with its fan-favorite predecessor. For starters, it features the classic Motörhead lineup: Lemmy (bass and vocals), "Fast" Eddie Clarke (guitar), and "Philthy Animal" Taylor (drums).8/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *