Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


The Beast In Me - Bonnie Pointer - The Beast In Me

01.05.2020at 22:12 | Author : Fesar | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November In December , they recruited oldest sister Ruth and released their debut album as The Pointer Sisters in Their self-titled debut yielded the hit " Yes We Can Can ".

Anita and Bonnie wrote the group's crossover country hit, " Fairytale ," in , which also became a Top 20 pop hit and won the group their first Grammy for Best Vocal by a Duo or Group, Country.

Anita and Bonnie also were nominated for Best Country Song at the same ceremony. In , Bonnie left the group to begin a solo career. The remaining sisters continued scoring hits from the late s to the mids and had a major breakthrough with their album Break Out.

She released three solo albums, including two self-titled albums for Motown, before retiring from the studio. People didn't conceive vocals this intricate and funky back in Motown's prime, much less overdub them single- larynxed , and the result is remakes that outdo the originals—by Brenda Holloway and the Elgins —and originals that stand alongside.

The other side comprises originals of more diminutive stature cowritten by coproducer Jeffrey Bowen. Views Read Edit View history. Languages Add links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. American Recordings. This s song-related article is a stub. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it.

The Beast in Me Lyrics: Can you see the fire in my eyes? / Burning through the dark as you walk by / Suddenly I lose my self-control / Feeling things that only lovers know / Darling, you unleashed.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Translation of 'The Beast in Me' by Bonnie Pointer (Bonnie Pointer) from English to Portuguese.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bonnie Pointer - The Beast In Me at Discogs. Complete your Bonnie Pointer collection.4/5(23).
  3. Patricia "Bonnie" Pointer (born on July 11, in Oakland, California) is an American R&B and disco singer most notable for being the next-to-youngest member of the popular s and s family music group, The Pointer Sisters.
  4. Bonnie Pointer('s) Album The Beast In Me. Listen to all tracks of The Beast In Me for free.
  5. Oct 23,  · Bonnie Pointer - The Beast In Me From the 80's cult classic Heavenly Bodies - which starred Cynthia Dale as Samantha Blair & Richard Rebiere as Steve as seen in this music video:).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *