Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


The Remembrance - Deathrow - Life Beyond

28.02.2020at 22:48 | Author : Fenrigor | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Behind Closed Eyes video. Towers In Darkness Hidden Truth Harlequins Mask Homo sapiens Superior Suicide Arena Deathrow Reflected Mind The Remembrance buy track Deathrow buy track credits released January 2, license all rights reserved tags Tags metal death metal doom metal heavy metal progressive metal proto-doom sludge sluge metal thrash metal Germany about Deathrow Germany.

Contact Deathrow. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like Deathrow, you may also like:. A new compilation series featuring cat-loving metal bands from every state donating their tracks for local animal welfare organizations. Two death metal legends unite for a once-in-a-lifetime LP; rife with classic appeal and flavor, it's a manifesto that works in any era. Relapse Sampler by Relapse Sampler. The UK band bring the wild "Saturnian Black Magick" of their live shows to a full-length rooted in the Swedish black metal tradition.

Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Towers In Darkness To open your eyes To see the world To make you believe What's happening here To see the crimes Just step outside So open your eyes And you will see Help is what we need What we get is a piece of cake Black is the day Without money you can't buy the blue sky Pain is what you get If you try to answer back War is the end If you think you are there, you're dead We have elevators We have terminators We have Arnold Schwarzenegger We have Batman, Superman, Spiderman These are all heroes we want to be To falsify the world we see Tell me who can I trust in this world Can I trust you or better not Are the politicians right Or should I better make my own world Towers in darkness reach the sky Towers in darkness beam hate They are watching you, they know your face They know when you laugh, they know when you cry And I ask you something How much is to much-enough is enough And that's what I mean Watch your steps Run away From this state of madness 4.

Hidden Truth Why don't you show yourself? You always hide your face You never tell the truth Why are you playing so cool? No one ever can reach you Everyone wants to know Hidden truth Hidden truth Why do you believe in lies? Playing the hero, you never let go False reactions, a perfect show Why don't you free yourself? Shut the door-let nobody in Close your book-let no one read 5.

Harlequin's Mask One day she came into my life Gave me her hand and set me on fire Out of the flying-pan into the fire She broke my heart and stole my desire Is it true what I see or is it hard to believe She is dancing with a friend of mine Armed to the teeth I stand in between Between ourself I shot him down No more, no more you will play the fool with me No more, no more oh you will see No more, no more you'll be laughing over me No more, no more you will fuck with me I saw her again On the sunny side she walked I can't believe, how can it be A blaze of light everywhere she go She is the reason for the evil in myself She is the evil but no one can see One sweet smile and you are lost She's a monster with a harlequins mask I am free, I am free so bring me back The time when I was myself I am free, I am free so bring me back My eyes that I can see The eyes That I see Tears are falling It's better I loose you Before I get lost 6.

Homo Sapiens Superior Computer rules We are slaves Atomic world Violence reigns The rats eat the children, the children eat the rats The human race is at an end Trouble!

In many, many years of listening to metal music, there are few albums which have left me so polarized or betrayed as Deathrow's finale Life Beyond. The brilliant Deception Ignored had me baited with anticipation for years, and to be truthful, I did not hear this right away.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Life Beyond by Deathrow, released 02 January 1. Life Beyond 2. Behind Closed Eyes 3. Towers In Darkness 4. Hidden Truth 5. Harlequins Mask 6. Homosaphiens Superior 7. Suicide Arena 8. Reflected Mind 9. The Remembrance Deathrow.
  2. About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Life Beyond Lyrics: At the intensive station / Pulled down window shades / The infirm beat of the heart / The recollection is coming fast / One funny weekend, one of these days / We drunk 'till we.
  4. Jan 17,  · Artist: Deathrow Album: Life Beyond, CD CD: West Virginia Records - LC Country: Germany Track: 9 *Original, first pressing with different cover art that was later changed on the.
  5. Text písně Life Beyond — Deathrow: At the intensive station, Pulled down window shades, The infirm beat of the heart, The recollection is coming fast, One funny weekend, one of these days, We drunk 'till we fell.
  6. Letra de Life Beyond — Deathrow: At the intensive station, Pulled down window shades, The infirm beat of the heart, The recollection is coming fast, One funny weekend, one of these days, We drunk 'till we fell.
  7. Aug 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Deathrow - Life Beyond at Discogs. Complete your Deathrow collection.4/5(44).
  8. Four years later, having severed ties with Noise Records, 's Life Beyond became DEATHROW's lone outing as a part of the growing roster of West Virginia Records (run by Andy and Sabina Classen from Holy Moses).
  9. album: "Life Beyond" () 1. Life Beyond 2. Behind Closed Eyes 3. Towers In Darkness 4. Hidden Truth 5. Harlequin's Mask 6. Homo Sapiens Superior 7. Suicide Arena 8. Deathrow 9. Reflected Mind The Remembrance.
  10. Shop Life Beyond -Reissue-. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *