Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Turn On Your Receiver - Nazareth - V.I.P.

19.02.2020at 04:00 | Author : Meztirg | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Loved and Lost.

Vancouver Shakedown. New York Broken Toy. Every Young Man's Dream. Crazy [A Suitable Case for Treatment]. Boys in the Band. Whippin' Boy. Every Time It Rains. Mexico [Demo from 2XS].

Homesick Again. Born Under the Wrong Sign. Lift the Lid. Down Home Girl. Waiting for the Man. Born to Love. Razamanaz [DVD]. Dream On [DVD]. Cocaine [DVD]. Love Hurts [DVD]. Hair of the Dog [DVD]. Turn on Your Receiver. Shanghaid in Shanghai.

Just to Get into It. Moonlight Eyes. Little Part of You. Cocaine [Live]. Thinkin' Mans Nightmare. Telegram [Re-Recording]. Hair of the Dog [Re-Recording]. Love Hurts [Re-Recording]. My White Bicycle [Single]. Cats Eye Apple Pie. The Ballad of Hollis Brown. Love Hurts [Single].

Love Hurts [Live] [Live]. Hair of the Dog [Live] [Live]. Holiday [DVD]. Hearts Grown Cold. Let Me Be Your Leader. Pop the Silo. Shapes of Things. Whisky Drinkin' Woman. Vigilante Man. Shanghai'd in Shanghai [Single]. Hair of the Dog [Single Version]. Whiskey Drinkin' Woman. Broken Down Angel [Single]. Dream On [Single]. Holy Roller [Single].

Beggar's Day. All Nite Radio. Bad, Bad, Boy [Single]. Love Hurts [Orchestral Version]. My White Bicycle [Single Version]. Holiday [Single Version]. Bad Bad Boy [Single Verison].

Love Hurts [Single Version]. Dream On [Single Version]. My Whte Bicycle. Hang on to a Dream. Red Light Lady. Called Her Name. Silver Dollar Forger, Pts. Where Are You Now? Hair of the Dog [7" Edit]. Carry out Feelings. Morning Dew [Re-Recording]. Dream On [7" Edit]. Witch Doctor Woman. Love, Now You're Gone. Cat's Eye Apple-Pie. Too Bad, Too Sad. Heart's Grown Cold [Live]. Razamanaz [Live]. Hair of the Dog [Live]. Ship of Dreams.

You Love Another. Do You Think About It. Glad When You're Gone. Shapes of Things [DVD]. Hair of the Dog [Single Edit]. Holiday [Single Edit]. Dream On [Single Edit]. Love Hurts [Rock Orchestra Version]. Love Hurts [Live]. No Mean City Pts. Broken Down Angel [Live]. Simple Solution. Love Hurts Single.

Shanghai'd in Shanghai Single. Broken Down Angel Single. Dream On Single. Holy Roller Single. Bad, Bad, Boy Single. Child in the Sun. My White Bicycle [Live]. This Flyght Tonight. Country Girl. Woke up This Morning. Black Hearted Woman [ ]. Black Hearted Woman.

Talkin' to One of the Boys. Showdown at the Border. Back to the Trenches. Tush [Live]. Milk and Honey. Fool About You. Dear John [Live]. I Had a Dream. Not Faking It. Please Don't Judas Me. Love Leads To Madness. Dressed To Kill.

Shanghaid In Shanghai. I Want to Do Everything for You. Shanghai'd In Shanghai. Why Don't You Read the Book. Stand by Your Beds. You Had It Comin'.

You Gad It Comin'. Bring It Home to Mama. Razamanaz [Unplugged]. My White Bicycle [Unplugged]. Bring It On Home Mama. Witchdoctor Woman. Spinning Top. Bad, Bad, Boy. Silver Dollar Forger Pts. Railroad Boy. Fallen Angel. Claim to Fame. Everytime It Rains. Lowell George. Free Wheeler. This Flight Tonight. Joni Mitchell. Child in the Sun. The Ballad of Hollis Brown. Bob Dylan.

Spotify Amazon. Broken Down Angel. Little Part Of You. This Flight Tonight Unplugged. Telegram Edited Version. Place In Your Heart. Show More Show Less.

Get A Haircut. Run Runaway. Mercury Blues. David Lindley. No Man's Land.

That said, the album does retain a few stylistic curve balls to keep listeners on their toes: "Turn on Your Receiver" is a mid-tempo slice of country rock (complete with an exaggerated Southern accent in the vocal) and "Child in the Sun," a stately ballad dominated by acoustic guitars.8/

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Nazareth - Turn On Your Receiver Lyrics. Turn on your receiver I'm gonna lay it on the line 'Cause I'm a great believer In hangin' on to what is mine So, come over here and listen.
  2. Nazareth Lyrics: Love Hurts, Hair of the Dog, This Flight Tonight, Razamanaz, Broken Down Angel, Bad Bad Boy, Woke up This Morning, Holiday, Turn On Your Receiver, Holy Roller.
  3. May 25,  · This is your typical greatest hits compilation album. Nothing too spectacular here other then a few songs you know and love. The album cover is very boring and bland making this only worth it if your not particularly a fan of of Nazareth just a few of their songs. 3 out of /5().
  4. May 22,  · Nazareth has been around for 4 decades & put out 21 studio album's so to fit all their Greatest hits on one single disc is a practice in abject futility! Although the Nazareth Greatest hits comes close this 2 disc Anthology gives you the songs that didn't fit on the Nazareth /5(69).
  5. All the great songs and lyrics from the "Hits: Nazareth" album on the Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of V.I.P. on Discogs/5(18).
  7. Jun 02,  · NAZARETH - Naz Box - newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account also there is a very cool turn on your receiver jingle on here from the 70s I never heard before from the bbc, the 4 discs containing here are jam packed with a lot of stuff you may never have heard before because of old throw away mixes and of /5(20).
  8. Loud 'n' Proud () by Nazareth. Labels: Mooncrest Records, A&M Records. Genres: Hard Rock. Songs: Go Down Fighting, Not Faking It, Turn on Your Receiver, Teenage Nervous Breakdown (Little Feat cover), Free Wheeler, This Flight Tonight (Joni Mitchell cover).. Members: Dan McCafferty, Manny Charlton (Manuel Charlton), Pete Agnew, Darrell Sweet.
  9. Lyrics to "Turn On Your Receiver" by NAZARETH: Turn on your receiver, I'm gonna lat it on the line / 'Cause I'm a great believer, in hangin' on to what is mine / So come over here and listen, I don't want you to be missin' / What I say / And I ain't gonna waste my time sayin' it all again / I've been hearin' storie.
  10. Turn On Your Receiver Lyrics: Turn on your receiver / I'm gonna let it on the line / 'Cause I'm a great believer / In hangin' on to what is mine / So come over here and listen / I don't want you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *