Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Warren G - Take A Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality)

19.05.2020at 23:54 | Author : Gukasa | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Tha Dogg Pound.

Ice Cube. DJ Quik. Songs from similar artists. I Got Love. Murder Was The Case feat. Dat Nigga Daz. Foe Life feat. Mack Annie Mae. Smokin' Me Out. Ricky In Church. Young Fun. What We Go Through. We Brings Heat. Reel Tight Intro. Relax Ya Mind. G Funk Era, I Want It All contains less vocals by Warren G, who focuses more on the producing than lyricism and clearly embraces a less gangsta image, leading to a more tropical, relaxed vibe in most of the album's tracks.

G Funk Era Special Edition. The album also contained the top ten hit "This D. G Funk Era 20th Anniversary. Hoodrat Uncut, Vol. In the Mid-Nite Hour. G Funk Era, Pt. II is the first extended play by American hip hop recording artist Warren G.

My House feat. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment.

Warren G - Reality Lyrics. I don't know why they mad at me They can't catch me but still they after me When we deal face to face it's a tragedy You ask why I got my gu.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Get all the lyrics to songs on Take a Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality) and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Mar 03,  · Check out Take A Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality) by Warren G on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo4/5(25).
  3. Listen to your favorite songs from Take A Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality) by Warren G Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet.
  4. G Funk Era and Take a Look Over Your Shoulder, such as Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Mack 10, Jermaine Dupri and Slick Rick. Compared to Regulate G Funk Era, I Want It All contains less vocals by Warren G, who focuses more on the producing than lyricism and clearly embraces a less gangsta image, leading to a more tropical, relaxed.
  5. Listen free to Warren G – Take A Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo
  6. Sissel sang an aria from Borodin’s opera Prince Igor (first performed in )during the chorus, while Warren rapped the lyrics from his song “Reality” off “Take a look over your shoulder”. Warren G had signed to the independent label Restless Records by the release of his third album I Want It All ().
  7. Jan 18,  · Take a Look Over Your Shoulder (Reality), an Album by Warren G. Released 25 March on RAL (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop. Featured peformers: Warren G (producer, executive producer), Bernie Grundman (mastering), Aaron Anderson (co-executive producer), B+ (photography), The Drawing Board (design), Darryl Zudeck (aka_text artwork role_id /5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *