Welcome to our blog!

newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.info

like this phrase Duly topic..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


We Rock Hard - Freestylers - We Rock Hard

19.05.2020at 10:05 | Author : Gotilar | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Dogz N Sledgez. Million Dan. In The Mode. Point Blank. Dub Pistols. Drumattic Twins. Freestylers Albums. The Coming Storm. The Coming Storm is the fifth studio album by British electronic group Freestylers.

Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

We Rock Hard is the first album by the English electronic group Freestylers and their most commercially successful release to date. Allmusic describes the album as a run through of the band members' back catalogue, but it still showcases the classic big beat and breakbeat electronica that would remain the band's trademark sound along with ragga and dub newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo: Breakbeat, big beat, electronica.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. "B-Boy Stance" in its raw form relies more on hardcore Hip-Hop but has again Tenor Fly doing his superb ragga vocals. "We Rock Hard" has The SoulSonic Force on da mic and is done in a pure Electro-Funk manner, with synths that we used to hear in the 80's. "Breaker Beats" pt/5(19).
  2. Freestylers - We Rock Hard; Images. Freestylers. Freestylers - We Rock Hard. $ $ Product Promotions. 15% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, and select items) Shipping Promotions. ID: fye Format. CD Condition. Used Release. New. Used. We Rock Hard Twec Used-.
  3. Dec 07,  · Product description. Freestylers ~ We Rock Hard newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Like Fatboy Slim, Asian Dub Foundation, and even Definition of Sound (who show up on "Here We Go," We Rock Hard's anthem), the Freestylers are creatures of the club scene. Their live show is DJ-oriented but involves dancers and rappers; on their debut album, the Freestylers endeavor to layer their music with history /5(19).
  4. London's Freestylers fit the bill. Alternating groove-intensive instrumentals with rap-ragga vocal numbers, this sprawling collective aims to get you freakin' on the floor, and anything less is a failure. We Rock Hard isn't much of a listening album: The rhymes are kinda corny, the arrangements often lack depth. But the welcome return of.
  5. Get all the lyrics to songs on We Rock Hard and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for We Rock Hard at newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users/5.
  7. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for We Rock Hard by Freestylers (CD, May, Mammoth) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!5/5(2).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of We Rock Hard on Discogs/5(2).
  9. Check out We Rock Hard [Explicit] by Freestylers on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on newwave.zulkikreegavinrarathorgagra.infoinfo(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *